Sleeperstar – I Was Wrong


I saw you fell asleep while you were reading
pages on your face you were wet and weeping
and i saw what it was that i had done
last night we fell apart and broke to pieces
our love was in a whole of packed in boxes
and i saw what it was that i had done to you

I was wrong….
I was wrong yeahh….
I was wrong….
I was wrong..
Oh Ohhh Oh Ohhh Oh Oh Ohhh..

Original Soundtrack of TV Drama The Vampire Diaries Season 2 episode 8, When Damon was confessing his love for Elena and then erasing her memory with a tear rolling down his cheek.. :(

God, I wish you didn’t have to forget this, but you do..

confession

About akikaze99

I don't really understand how to describe myself since it just from my point of view. But the most important thing is I don't want any people to look down on me.
This entry was posted in 秋の色~~Autumnal Tints and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sleeperstar – I Was Wrong

  1. andyan says:

    no, i won’t look down on you

Leave a Reply

